top of page

OILY MAGIC

I have always been interested in natural health remedies and have often consulted alternative health Practitioners but until a couple of years ago, I knew very little about essential oils. Yes I had heard of and even used some of the common ones such as lavender and tea tree, but I had no idea of the huge variety of oils available and their uses.

So what changed? I discovered doTERRA Essential oils when I started looking for something to help with digestive problems I was having at the time and a whole new world opened up to me. When I initially purchase my starter kit (which included something to help with digestion) I really thought I wouldn’t use the other 9 oils. How wrong I was! Slowly but surely I began using and seeing the benefits of the other oils.

Now I use oils for many things:

  • Supporting my health, naturally

  • Cooking

  • Cleaning ( no more toxic chemicals)

  • Emotional support/mood management

  • Natural cosmetics and beauty products (no more toxic chemicals)

  • To smell wonderful (again without toxic perfume)

During the last 2 years I have learnt a lot about the oils, their benefits and to make my own alternatives to chemical products, thus saving me money. Another really important thing I learnt is the benefit of having a doTERRA business. This wasn’t something I was initially interested in, but it evolved as I learned more about the oils and used them more.

Why do I like doTERRA essential oils? Because they are sourced ethically and sustainably from their natural habitat with support provided to the farmers and community. The oils are Certified Pure Therapeutic Grade CPTG which means that the oil has been extracted from the plant using methods to ensure the highest level of purity and potency. They are then tested using strict quality control protocol. It is very easy to recognise the difference in quality between doTERRA and other cheaper oils.

Now I would like to share the oils and my knowledge with you and help to support you to make positive changes to your life. Whether you just want to use the oils for yourself and family, have a part time income or earn a 5 or 6 figure income (yes it is possible).

So how can you get your hands on these oils?

Contact me to find out more at any of these places:

Carolyn6454@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/Carolyns/Coaching and PM me

https://carolyn6454.wixsite.com/coaching


bottom of page